Stockholm Syndrome Releases Discography Via YOFC and 625

YOFC and 625 are co-releasing the 16-song discography from short-lived Bay Area thrash unit Stockholm Syndrome. The discography includes both their 2004 debut EP, One Way Out, and unreleased recordings. 

Stockholm Syndrome featured members that also played in Badder Brains, xINEPTx, Young Offenders, Charm, Spazz, Kill The Man Who Question sand more and will appeal to fans of fast, straight forward, hardcore thrash like Ripcord, Dead Nation and DS-13.

The LP Includes a gatefold poster insert with artwork by the indomitable Tommy Wilson. It is limited to 540 copies, with 215 on red vinyl. 

Listen to/order it here.