The Kleenrz Premiere Track "The Langoliers"

On June 10th, Los Angeles hip hop group The Kleenrz (Self Jupiter of Freestyle Fellowship and Kenny Segal of TeamSupreme) are set to release the follow up to their self-titled debut album with Season Two. The Kleenrz have put together another record that falls in the dark film noir setting of their debut, constructed with an uncompromising lens over Los Angeles culture. Season Two picks up right where their debut ended, splashing fresh paint on the canvas and heating things up through raw lyricism and organic production.

For the duo’s Season Two, they’ve included a healthy cast of characters on various tracks. Del The Funky Homosapien, Busdriver, Grouch and Eligh and a number of others. The album sees a release date of June 10, 2016 on the Order Label. “The Langoliers” just gives you a taste of how good this album actually is.
Track Listing

  1. Tha Usual Suds-pects
  2. The Langoliers
  3. First48
  4. Revenge Pt.2
  5. The Breakup Breakfast  (feat. Penthouse Penthouse and D-Styles)
  6. Shaniqua (feat. Del Tha Funky Homosapien)
  7. Big Bizness
  8. Melancholia
  9. We Got This
  10. Man Overboard (feat. Myka 9 and Busdriver)
  11. Aww Yeah (feat. D-Styles)
  12. Ghost Recon (feat. Sach, Abstract Rude, AWOL One, Grouch, and Eligh)