Song Premiere: Mike Spine Shares "Kiss And Remember"

Who is Mike Spine? Well, the Seattle born singer/songwriter is talented and gifted with a voice akin to that of Ray Davies (Kinks). Throughout the years Spine has performed around the globe in bands like At The Spine and The Beautiful Sunsets. The shows are countless to mention and he’s shared stages with notable artists from all over the world. When he’s not playing music, Mike has spent the last 20 years working as an activist and public school teacher in areas like The South Bronx, South London, and inner-city Seattle, Portland and San Diego.
On June 1, 2018, Mike Spine will release Forage & Glean, Volumes I & II which is his 10th full-length studio album and is set for release on June 1, 2018. It is a 32 track double album is an anthology containing the best of Mike‘s songwriting and recordings from the last two decades. Off the album, today Spine premieres “Kiss And Remember,” a dynamically challenging track with catchy riffs. Pre-order Physical or Digital

Track Listing: Forage & Glean, Volumes I & II (Global Seepej Records)
Volume I:
01. Delirious
02. Meteorite
03. Sand In Your Teeth
04. The French Girl
05. Crumble
06. Sinaloa
07. La Frontera
08. Primrose Hill
09. Nora
10. Mouth of Hell
11. Razors
12. The Beautiful Sunset
13. Cutter
14. Black Diamond
15. The Accordion
16. Spanish Anarchy
Volume II:
01. Kiss and Remember
02. Second Hand
03. Transylvania
04. Power Broker
05. Iron Lake
06. Another Day
07. Meteorite (Rock Version)
08. Lick and Squeal
09. Miklukho-Maklay
10. La Frontera (Rock Version)
11. Mott Haven
12. First Day of Spring
13. Mouth of Hell (Rock Version)
14. The Ointment
15. Joys of Oil
16. Battle in Seattle

Facebook | Twitter