Royal Trux Share "White Stuff" Single, Announce New Album

Royal Trux announced their first album of new songs since 2000’s Pound for Pound is slated for release on March 1, 2019 (Fat Possum Records). The new album, White Stuff,  not only maintains the magic chemistry between Jennifer Herrema (vocal, moog, guitar, melodica) and Neil Hagerty (vocal, guitar) but expands upon it greatly with their natural born ability to give audiences a unique take on sound and structure. Royal Trux has remained a viable force and while music is derivative, the band is derivative unto itself.

Today Royal Trux also shares the new title track off White Stuff.