Nada Surf Share song "Believe You're Mine"

Nada Surf has just announced their new album You Know Who You Are, will be out March 4, 2016.  It’s the group’s eighth album and will be released on Barsuk. Produced by long-time cohort Tom Beaujour at Nuthouse Recording n Hoboken, NJ. The album marks the band’s first as an official quartet with the core unit – singer/ songwriter/guitarist Matthew Caws, bassist Daniel Lorca and drummer Ira Elliot – joined by Doug Gillard on second guitar. Don’t know Gillard? Think Guided By Voices and Cobra Verde. He’s also released a handful of solo albums. Nada Surf has released the first single “Believe You’re Mine” off of the album.