Hurry share Every Little Thought in new single, prepare LP for release via Lame-O Records

Philadelphia’s Hurry have just released their new single “Every Little Thought.” The band’s new record Every Little Thought is set to be released on February 23 via Lame-O Records. Pre-orders for Every Little Thought are available now physically and digitally via Lame-O Records.

Hurry will be playing the Every Little Thought record release show on February 24 at Everybody Hits in Philadelphia. Amanda X and Worriers will be opening the show.