GRID Share New Single "Cold Seep"

Brooklyn, NY noise-jazz trio comprised of Matt Nelson (Tune-Yards, Battle Trance, Elder Ones), Tim Dahl (Child Abuse), and Nick Podgurski (New Firmament, Feast of Epiphany)—today are sharing “Cold Seep,” the second single from their upcoming sophomore LP Decomposing Force releasing April 24th, 2020.

The band describe the disquieting 12+ minute track: “In “Cold Seep” we have a bottom giving out at the moment of orientation. The fundament, all that has come before, is undone. Free-falling into dark new age we must face the terror of our nothingness.”