British Sea Power's new album Sea Of Brass

British Sea Power fans rejoice! The group’s new studio album, Sea Of Brass, to be released on 10/30/15 to be released on Golden Chariot Records. The album follows up last year’s Happiness.
Listen to “Once More Now,” here first.

Track Listing

  1. Heavenly Waters
  2. Once More Now
  3. Albert’s Eyes
  4. Atom
  5. A Light Above Ascending
  6. Machineries Of Joy
  7. When A Warm Wind Blows Through The Gates
  8. The Great Suka


9.  Waving Flags
10.  No Need To Cry
11.  The Smallest Church In Sussex
12.  Lights Out For Darker Skies
13 .  Wooden Horse
14.  Lately