Comedian Sam Jay Announces New Album, Shares "Period Sync"

New York-based comic Sam Jay is dropping a new comedy album, Donna’s Daughter, and will be releasing her new album digitally on Friday, July 6th on Comedy Central Records. Sam is a writer for Saturday Night Live, has a 15-minute Netflix special as part of the new The Comedy Lineup series premiering July 3rd, and had a half hour last year on Comedy Central Stand-Up Presents… .
It’s sure to be a huge year for Sam, and Donna’s Daughter is a comedy album unlike any you’ve ever heard before. A deeply personal and hilarious album, the album is part-standup album, part-mixtape, incorporating hip-hop beats and voicemails, recorded conversations, and other audio recordings from Sam’s life. Listen to a track off the album, “Period Sync.”

1. Intro/Short
2. Uber Pool + Interlude
3. Dick Juice
4. 1st GF
5. Checking Friend + Interlude
6. Gays Shouldn’t Marry
7. The Fight
8. Eatin’ Ass
9. Same Gay
10. Adoption
11. Period Sync
12. Nazis
13. Trump
14. White Aliens + Outro