toe to release Hear You, tour U.S. (2015)

Influential Japanese four-piece toe have announced details for their long-awaited third studio full length album, Hear You, which will be released on July 24 via Topshelf Records The follow up to their 2012 EP, ‘The Future Is Now,’ this new album sees the band continue to grow and push their sound in exciting new directions.

Sign up to be notified about pre-order launch here.

toe kick off their second-ever US headline tour on July 2nd in Los Angeles. Dates run through July 17. Tickets for all shows are on sale now.

Thu. 07-02-15 – Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex – SOLD OUT

Fri. 07-03-15 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent – SOLD OUT

Sun. 07-05-15 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge

Mon. 07-06-15 – Vancouver, BC @ Electric Owl

Tue. 07-07-15 – Seattle, WA@ Neumos

Wed. 07-08-15 – Boise, ID @ Neurolux

Thu. 07-09-15 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge

Fri. 07-10-15 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater

Sat. 07-11-15 – Lincoln, NE @ Vega

Sun. 07-12-15 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall

Mon. 07-13-15 – Toronto, ON @ Virgin Mobile Mod Club

Tue. 07-14-15 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer

Wed. 07-15-15 – Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall

Thu. 07-16-15 – New York, NY @ LPR – Le Poisson Rouge

Fri. 07-17-15 – Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall