Karma To Burn ready Arch Stanton, tour (2014)

Karma To Burn announced that their new album, Arch Stanton, will see release on August 18 via Faba/Deepdive Records.

The band start a UK tour on August 15, with support from Desert Storm:

Friday 15th August – o2 Academy2, Oxford
Saturday 16th August – The Moon Club, Cardiff
Sunday 17th August – The Joiners, Southampton
Monday 18th August – The Wedgewood rooms, Portsmouth
Tuesday 19th August – The Deaf Institute, Manchester
Wednesday 20th August – Fibbers, York
Thursday 21st August – The Zephyr Lounge, Leamington Spa
Friday 22nd August – Bannermans, Edinburgh
Saturday 23rd August – Classic Grand, Glasgow
Sunday 24th August – The Cluny, Newcastle
Monday 25th August – The White Rabbit, Plymouth
Tuesday 26th August – The Fleece, Bristol
Wednesday 27th August – Picturedrome, Northampton
Thursday 28th August – The Live Rooms, Chester
Friday 29th August – The Anvil, Bournemouth
Saturday 30th August – The Underworld, London *
Sunday 31st August – Fibber Magees, Dublin
Mon 1st September – Voodoo, Belfast
* Launch night for split 7? also with Sons Of Alpha Centuari