Iceage to tour with Shame and Nadah El Shazly

Iceage announce their return to North America in support of their fourth studio album, Beyondless, released last year via Matador Records. Beyondless and its songs landed on a number of year-end lists. Composed of Elias Bender Rønnenfelt (vocals, lyrics), Jakob Tvilling Pless (bass), Dan Kjær Nielsen (drums), and Johan Wieth (guitar), this will be the band’s third time in North America touring behind Beyondless, kicking off with an appearance at Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival.

Shame and Nadah El Shazly will support select dates.

Iceage Tour Dates:
Wed. Jan. 30 – Ljubljana, SI @ Ment Festival
Fri. March 1 – Copenhagen, DK @ Vega
Sun. April 14 – Indio, CA @ Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival
Wed. April 17 – Phoenix, AZ @ Rebel Lounge *
Thu. April 18 – Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress *
Sun. April 21 – Indio, CA @ Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival
Tue. April 23 – Oakland, CA @ The New Parish *
Thu. April 25 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Fri. April 26 – Seattle, WA @ The Vera Project
Sat. April 27 – Victoria, BC @ Distrikt
Sun. April 28 – Vancouver, BC @ The Astoria
Tue. April 30 – Calgary, AB @ Dicken’s Pub &
Wed. May 1 – Saskatoon, SK @ Amigo’s Cantina &
Thu. May 2 – Edmonton, AB @ Temple &
Sat. May 4 – Winnipeg, AB @ The Good Will Social Club &
Sun. May 5 – Fargo, ND @ The Aquarium &
Mon. May 6 – St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club &
Tue. May 7 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall &
 
* = w/ Shame
& = w/ Nadah El Shazly