Harvey Pekar tour in support of Paris Green LP (2019)

Cleveland, Ohio-based post-hardcore powerhouse Harvey Pekar are taking their incredible live show on the road for the next few weeks. Don’t miss this tour if it’s anywhere near you. And don’t forget to pick up their latest LP, Paris Green, via Steadfast Records.

Wednesday, July 3

Tiki Lounge, Pittsburgh, PA (with Dead Batteries)

Friday, July 5

Haus of Yarga, Philadelphia, PA (with Harmony Woods, Coping Skills, Sammy Heck)

Saturday, July 6

The Footlight, Queens, NY (with Cop/Out)

Sunday, July 7

Cherry Street Station, Wallingford, CT (with Carried by VI, World Game, Limited Freedom)

Monday, July 8

Remedy Music, Worcester, MA

Tuesday, July 9

Gloom Garden, Winooski, VT (with People Watchers, Black Axe, Downboy)

Wednesday, July 10

Rosen Krown, Rochester, NY 

Thursday, July 11

Mohawk Place, Buffalo, NY (with Kodivk)

Friday, July 12

Belchers House of Rock, Mansfield, OH

Saturday, July 13

Black Plastic Records, Cincinnati, OH

0 Comments

Leave a Comment