Chvrches announce tour dates (2014)

Scottish synth pop stars Chvrches have announced several tour dates.  Here they are:

Thu 04/10/14 Crystal Ballroom Portland OR 94.7 I Saw Them When
Mon 04/14/14 The Glass House Pomona CA w/ Austra
Tue 04/15/14 Majestic Ventura Theater Ventura CA w/ Austra
Wed 04/16/14 Grand Sierra Theatre Reno NV w/ Austra
Mon 04/21/14 Marquee Theatre Tempe AZ w/ The Range
Tue 04/22/14 The Depot Salt Lake City UT w/ The Range
Thu 04/24/14 Ogden Theatre Denver CO w/ The Range
Fri 04/25/14 Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Kansas City MO
Sat 04/26/14 Edgefest Frisco TX
Mon 04/28/14 The Ritz Raleigh NC w/ The Range
Tue 04/29/14 9:30 Club Washington DC w/ The Range
Wed 04/30/14 9:30 Club Washington DC w/ The Range
Fri 05/02/14 Terminal 5 New York NY w/ The Range
Sat 05/03/14 Terminal 5 New York NY w/ The Range
Sun 05/04/14 Terminal 5 New York NY w/ The Range
Sun 06/15/14 McCarren Park Brooklyn NY Northside Festival
Sun 08/03/14 Osheaga Festival Montreal QC